deutsch
 
     
 
 
  Home About us News Entrepreneurial Functions Reorganisation Management Investment Management Mergers and Acquisitions International Competence Contact  
 
 
  Home  
  About us  
  News  
  Entrepreneurial Functions  
  Reorganisation Management  
  Investment Management  
  Mergers and Acquisitions  
  International Competence  
  Contact  
     
     

 
 
Investment Management
 
Business development


Support with the search for sponsors, representation of projects and enterprises compared with potential sponsors, production of business plans, support by the transportation of a project in a regulated financing, partner position at negotiations with financial institution ions, consultation of public conveyor means in all areas.

Assessment and development of projects and products, product development and judgement / services, market organisation, staff, finances as well as production of a quantitative business plan and a profitability calculation.

For conveyor consultations cooperation with the solicitor's office Ahrens & cord / Erfurt

 
Market analysis / Marketing

Market clarifications with judgement of product chances, distribution, sales promotion, prize definition, or competition situation or competitive situation market position of the supplier, vote of the marketing mix, marketing concepts, and construction of distribution structures.
 
Examples of settlements


- BMW
- A.K.Tec Kunststofftechnik Eisenach
- RSB Rationelle Stahlbearbeitung Merkers
- Fujitsu Siemens Computer Sömmerda
- ITS GmbH Bad Salzungen
- Optibelt
- Weidmüller
- Reform

and many more

 
chrom-it-all

english
 
     
 
 
  Startseite Porträt Newsticker Unternehmerfunktion Sanierungsmanagement Investitionsmanagement Merger und Aquisition Internationale Kompetenz Impressum  
 
 
  Startseite  
  Porträt  
  Newsticker  
  Unternehmerfunktion  
  Sanierungsmanagement  
  Investitionsmanagement  
  Merger und Aquisition  
  Internationale Kompetenz  
  Impressum  
     
     

 
 
Investitionsmanagement
 
Geschäftsentwicklung


Unterstüzung bei der Suche nach Kapitalgebern, Darstellung von Projekten und Unternehmungen gegenüber potentiellen Kapitalgebern, Erstellung von Businessplänen, Unterstüzung bei der Überführung eines Projektes in eine geregelte Finanzierung, Partnerstellung bei Verhandlung mit Finanzinstitutionen, Beratung von öffentlichen Fördermitteln in allen Bereichen.

Bewertung und Entwicklung von Projekten und Produkten, Produktenwicklung und Beurteilung / Dienstleistungen, Marktorganisation, Personal, Finanzen sowie Erstellung eines quantitativen Businessplanes und einer Rentabilitätsrechnung.

Für Förderberatungen Kooperation mit der Anwaltskanzlei Ahrens & Kordel / Erfurt.

 
Marktanalyse / Marketing

Marktabklärungen mit Beurteilung von Produktchancen, Distribition, Absatzförderung, Preisfestlegung, bzw. Konkurenz- bzw. Wettbewerbssituation Marktstellung des Anbieters, Abstimmung des Marketing Mix, Marketingkonzepte, Aufbau von Vertriebsstrukturen.
 
Beispiele für Ansiedlungen


- BMW
- A.K.Tec Kunststofftechnik Eisenach
- RSB Rationelle Stahlbearbeitung Merkers
- Fujitsu Siemens Computer Sömmerda
- ITS GmbH Bad Salzungen
- Optibelt
- Weidmüller
- Reform

und viele andere mehr

 
chrom-it-all